LSC Members

Parents
William Quinlan (Chairperson) | wjq@quinlanfirm.com
Amy Zemnick | amyzem77@yahoo.com
Gary Rovner  | GRovner@foley.com
Rebecca Eden | rebeccaeeden@gmail.com
 
Community
Xun Del Sesto | xun@jamesonsir.com
 
Teachers and Staff
Sandra Koehler | sckoehler@cps.edu
John Johnson | jcjohnson11@cps.edu
Mary Enda Tookey | METookey@cps.edu

Student Representatives
Zach Rosenthal | zmrosenthal@cps.edu
Layth Awadallah lawadallah1@cps.edu
Alexa Avellaneda-Yonam aavellaneda2@cps.edu
 
If you have general comments, questions, concerns, or ideas for the LPHS LSC you may email lincolnparklsc@gmail.com and someone will get back to you. Thank you!