LSC Members

Principal
Michael Boraz | mjboraz@cps.edu

Parents
Gary Rovner (Chairperson) | GRovner@foley.com
Marybeth Jones | marybeth.jones6@gmail.com
John Moser | jmoser1119@yahoo.com
Matt Goodhart | mgoody85@yahoo.com
Memory Jacobs | mljacobs@uchicago.edu

Community

Amy Zemnick | amyzem77@yahoo.com
Rich Lenkov | rlenkov@bdlfirm.com

Teachers and Staff
John Johnson | jcjohnson11@cps.edu
Sean McGuire | sdmcguire@cps.edu
Dawn Glunz | dmglunz@cps.edu

Student
Kian Khatibi | kkhatibi@cps.edu