LSC Members

Parents
William Quinlan (Chairperson) | wjq@quinlanfirm.com
Gary Rovner  | GRovner@foley.com
Matt Goodhart | mgoody85@yahoo.com
Memory Jacobs | mljacobs@uchicago.edu
Bill Choslovsky | billychos@hotmail.com
Rebecca Eden | rebeccaeeden@gmail.com
 
Community
 
Amy Zemnick | amyzem77@yahoo.com
Xun Del Sesto | xun@jamesonsir.com
 
Teachers and Staff
Sandra Koehler | sckoehler@cps.edu
John Johnson | jcjohnson11@cps.edu

Student Representative
Zach Rosenthal | zmrosenthal@cps.edu