LSC Members

William Quinlan (Chairperson) |
Gary Rovner  |
Matt Goodhart |
Memory Jacobs |
Bill Choslovsky |
Rebecca Eden |
Amy Zemnick |
Xun Del Sesto |
Teachers and Staff
Sandra Koehler |
John Johnson |
Mary Enda Tookey |

Student Representative
Zach Rosenthal |
If you have general comments, questions, concerns, or ideas for the LPHS LSC you may email and someone will get back to you. Thank you!