News & Announcements

Girls Basketball:

Coach: Eric Lezcano - elezcano@cps.edu

Tryouts: Monday, November 1st & Tuesday November 2nd

When: 3:30pm

Where: Main Gym

 

Boys Basketball:

Coach: Antwon Jennings - ajennings2@cps.edu

Tryouts: Monday, November 8th 

When: 3:30pm

Where: Main Gym

 

Girls Bowling 

Coach: Justin O'Donnell - jjodonnell@cps.edu

Tryouts: Email Coach O'Donnell for more details  

When: TBD

Where: TBD

 

Boys Bowling 

Coach: Arlene Rum - Alrum@cps.edu

Tryouts: Email Coach Rum for more details  

When: TBD

Where: TBD

 

Cheer 

Coach: Vivian Troche - vctroche1@cps.edu

Tryouts: Tuesday, October 26th thru Thursday October 28th

When: 6:30am - 7:30am

Where: Small Gym/Main Gym

 

Boys Swimming

Coach: Daniel Stone - dstone1@cps.edu

Tryouts: Monday, November 22nd 

When: 3:30pm

Where: LP Pool

 

Wrestling

Coach: James Roberto - jaroberto@cps.edu

Tryouts: Monday, November 8th 

When: 3:30pm

Where: TBD

08/02/21
 
Please make sure to register your student-athlete prior to the beginning of the season
07/29/21
 
There will be a Fall Sports Informational Meeting on Monday, August 2nd at 7pm.  The link will be sent out in an email.  
 
Tryouts will be Monday, August 9th.  You will need an updated athletic physical in order to participate in sports.
 
YOU MUST HAVE A CURRENT ATHELTIC PHYSICAL ON FILE IN ORDER TO PARTICIPATE