Contact Us

School Counselors
Ms. Belawich, Counselor (MB 114E)
Ms. McLeary, Counselor (MB 114D)
Mr. Merle, Counselor (MB 114G)
Ms. Murphy, Counselor (MB 114F)
Mr. Phelan, Counselor (MB 114H)
Ms. Rucker, Counselor (MB 114C)
Other Support Staff Members
Mr. Golebiewski, Director of Culture and Climate(Peace Room, MB 208)
Mr. Johnson, Dean of Students (MB 113)
Ms. Shotwell, Youth Intervention Specialist (FB 163B)
Mr. Mario, Youth Intervention Specialist (FB)
Related Service Providers
Mr. Ferguson, School Social Worker (MB 307B)
Ms. Sturges, School Social Worker (FB 163A)
Mr. Fish, School Social Worker (MB 031)
Ms. Manjarrez (MB 088)
Mr. Trotto, School Psychologist (MB 114K)
Nursing Office (MB 131E)